top of page

My personal connection with traveling

Actualizado: 3 oct 2020


Hi! I'm Carmen Ruiz de Temiño, and I'm in love with traveling.

I have always been in contact with it, and now that I'm getting some kind of independence it is the only thing I have in mind. Also, I hope one day I can travel while working and doing what I most like.

In my opinion, traveling is the best way to learn, get to know new cultures, gastronomy, and people; but what I think is the best part is the opportunity it gives you to mature.

In this blog, I will post some of my travel experiences and films. Also some recommendations for the places I have been, for you to go and squeeze as much as you can.





7 visualizaciones0 comentarios

Entradas recientes

Ver todo

My Blog Posts

Hi there!! This is my last post, so I'm going to talk about my experience. I Have learned a lot about blogging and also about why I like traveling so much and I wasn't aware of. I can't wait to do my

Publicar: Blog2_Post
bottom of page