top of page

My Blogging Experience

Hello for the last time!

This blogging experience has been a complete journey! It almost felt like we were actually traveling together.

I enjoyed every second of sharing my personal connection with traveling, t


he tips and sources in order for you travelers, to be more aware of the travel world and learn from me as I learned from you and all your comments.

I am so grateful for this adventure. Thank you all for being such an amazing team with us!


Here are the links to all my blogs entries!




New York, United States

7 visualizaciones0 comentarios

Entradas recientes

Ver todo

My Blog Posts

Hi there!! This is my last post, so I'm going to talk about my experience. I Have learned a lot about blogging and also about why I like traveling so much and I wasn't aware of. I can't wait to do my

Publicar: Blog2_Post
bottom of page