top of page

The Best I've seen in 2020

Hi again travel lovers!!!

This year has been one in which we had to live through memories because of the confinement. So I spent plenty of time watching videos of what I dream of, travel around the world. I saw a video in a famous youtube channel called "Arc'teryx" in which they travelled 5500km in only six weeks! where they explored British Columbia and Alberta in Canada. The video shows unbelievable landscapes of the beauty in Canada. The title of the video “Alive” diffuse completely with its content, it portrays peace and calm.

Also! another incredible video is from one of my favourite Youtubers, Jay Alvarez. He was Skydiving, and the views are just MARVELOUS!


6 visualizaciones0 comentarios

Entradas recientes

Ver todo

My Blog Posts

Hi there!! This is my last post, so I'm going to talk about my experience. I Have learned a lot about blogging and also about why I like traveling so much and I wasn't aware of. I can't wait to do my

Publicar: Blog2_Post
bottom of page