top of page

Best online sources

Actualizado: 3 oct 2020

Welcome back!

Today I am here to talk about my main references and inspiration when it comes to traveling.


I am really into instagram so I follow a lot of different travel accounts like @travelandleisure or @passionpassport . I use these two accounts to look up for the best spots and places to go and stay at.

I also follow different travel filmmakers and photographers who give me the best inspiration of it, giving me the enthusiasm of traveling, @lostleblanc, and @moonmountainman, these two accounts are really different since the first one use to travel in a city atmosphere and the second one is more related with nature.

For last but not less important my favorite websites: https://www.traveler.es/ where you will find all kind of traveling tips and lot of information about gastronomy, culture, etc from all the world; and https://algoquerecordar.com/ this website/blog is from a family of three, who left everything back to start a new journey on road, they are a really interesting and active family who also post podcast and videos on youtube.



Here I'm leaving you a podcast from @algoquerecordar. They talk about how to organize a trip without an arrive ticket. They are Spanish so you might have to activate subtitles.




Picture taken by traveler


4 visualizaciones0 comentarios

Entradas recientes

Ver todo

My Blog Posts

Hi there!! This is my last post, so I'm going to talk about my experience. I Have learned a lot about blogging and also about why I like traveling so much and I wasn't aware of. I can't wait to do my

Publicar: Blog2_Post
bottom of page