top of page

My prominent figure

Actualizado: 3 oct 2020

Hello!


Today I'm here to talk about @lostleblanc, my prominent.

He travels all around the world while working as a filmmaker. We used to work in a 9-5 job while being depressed and drained, that is why one day he decided to leave everything he had in Canada and start living the dream. He sold everything he had and bought a one-way ticket to Thailand, from there he started living his dream, recording everything with his GoPro Hero 5, and with no about what he was doing started editing videos and improving each day more and more, until now. He was been able to earn an income by leaving his dream.

I love what he has become and the risk he has taken.



Picture taken by Lost LeBlanc


2 visualizaciones0 comentarios

Entradas recientes

Ver todo

My Blog Posts

Hi there!! This is my last post, so I'm going to talk about my experience. I Have learned a lot about blogging and also about why I like traveling so much and I wasn't aware of. I can't wait to do my

Publicar: Blog2_Post
bottom of page