top of page

My Personal Connection with Traveling

Actualizado: 27 sept 2020

Traveling around the world is something I’ve always dreamed about doing. In summer, I visit villages from around Pamplona with my friends or places where we can swim like rivers or lakes.


I wanted to blog about this because I wanted to share the places I’ve visited, their cultures and especially the different types of food in every place. 


I’ll also talk about countries or cities I would like to visit. Meeting people from so many parts of the world is something that makes me happy because I learn so many new things from their traditions, that are so different to ours.


My favorite part is trying their typical dishes, for example, I have family in Asturias so whenever I go I eat fabada asturiana. Or Galicia with their “pulpo a la gallega”.





5 visualizaciones0 comentarios

Entradas recientes

Ver todo

My Blog Posts

Hi there!! This is my last post, so I'm going to talk about my experience. I Have learned a lot about blogging and also about why I like traveling so much and I wasn't aware of. I can't wait to do my

Publicar: Blog2_Post
bottom of page