top of page

Traveling prominent figure

Actualizado: 27 sept 2020

Since I was small I've been subscribed to a YouTube channel called "Alan x el mundo" https://www.youtube.com/user/alanxelmundo . Alan is a 39 year old Mexican, before entering the world of YouTube he was a singer and actor. When he started traveling, he made video blogs for his family. Soon enough he created the channel and started posting those videos there, not long after he started increasing the views and subscribers.

He travels all around the world and also has a blog talking about the best places to visit like museums, restaurants...

Because of his fame, YouTube and advertisers sponsor him, so he goes anywhere for free in exchange of his videos.





5 visualizaciones0 comentarios

Entradas recientes

Ver todo

My Blog Posts

Hi there!! This is my last post, so I'm going to talk about my experience. I Have learned a lot about blogging and also about why I like traveling so much and I wasn't aware of. I can't wait to do my

Publicar: Blog2_Post
bottom of page