top of page

My Prominent figure

Hello again!

This week I'll be talking about two amazing people who are my Prominent on travel, Kara and Nate. They are a lovely young couple from The United States. Since 2016 they have proposed a goal of traveling to 100 countries, and they complete it the last December (2019). They decided to sell almost everything and do what became a dream for them, live to travel. Their Youtube channel https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC4ijq8Cg-8zQKx8OH12dUSw where they post not only all the adventures they had, they also portrayed so many resources of travel. They are an inspiration for me, since I started to watch all their videos.



5 visualizaciones0 comentarios

Entradas recientes

Ver todo

My Blog Posts

Hi there!! This is my last post, so I'm going to talk about my experience. I Have learned a lot about blogging and also about why I like traveling so much and I wasn't aware of. I can't wait to do my

Publicar: Blog2_Post
bottom of page