top of page

SOCIAL MEDIA

Many social media pages talk about traveling and recommend places to visit, but my favorite ones are:

First of all @armandi_travel https://www.instagram.com/armandi_travel/ , he posts pictures of places he has been to or things he has done, he also explains briefly what it is and gives interesting facts.

Another instagram account I like is @travellingforoneworld

https://www.instagram.com/travellingforoneworld/?hl=es , she posts pictures about every place she has been to around the world, the date and writes about what she has done there.

On twitter I use hashtags like #travelblogger or #traveling which is very useful because those tweets contain links to other social media, for example YouTube videos.


4 visualizaciones0 comentarios

Entradas recientes

Ver todo

My Blog Posts

Hi there!! This is my last post, so I'm going to talk about my experience. I Have learned a lot about blogging and also about why I like traveling so much and I wasn't aware of. I can't wait to do my

Publicar: Blog2_Post
bottom of page