top of page

The best I've seen in 2020

Welcome back, travelers!

Today I'm back to show you the best travel work I've seen during this year. As you know I'm into travel videos and YouTubers.

This past summer while I was working on a project and looking up for inspiration, I found this amazing video created and directed by jakobmihailo.


This guy is a couple of years older than me and it literally has fulfilled what is one of my biggest dreams. Travel around the world and getting the best experience from it. The way he decided to leave school for a month and just go visit so many places, have the opportunity to see those amazing landscapes, and take incredible super smooth camera shoots just amazes me. When I saw it, it really got me thinking about what I wanted to go to in my life and what direction I wanted to go. I think Jakob has a really big perspective of this and has he said, traveling made him find the answers to most of his questions.

Why I traveled the World this year by jakobmihailo.

3 visualizaciones0 comentarios

Entradas recientes

Ver todo

My Blog Posts

Hi there!! This is my last post, so I'm going to talk about my experience. I Have learned a lot about blogging and also about why I like traveling so much and I wasn't aware of. I can't wait to do my

Publicar: Blog2_Post
bottom of page