top of page

Traveling in Social Media


Hi there! Today you are going to see some social media recommendations to learn and enjoy more about our traveling passion.

Instagram is an important and famous source in the world of traveling, it could be found so many videos or pictures with captions about references of places and locations. With the use of hashtags like #Traveling or #AroundTheWorld, you can find any type of incredible landscapes.

Another amazing social media for searching about travel (one of my favorites) is Pinterest because it is not only the stunning photos and videos they have, it is also all the information you could find, references, top places, raking list, and so many more. My favorite account is Travel + Leisure https://pin.it/6zbxdAJ. Their post are completely insane! It is just unbelievable, the beauty of all those places they upload, it will become a dream to visit all of them.

3 visualizaciones0 comentarios

Entradas recientes

Ver todo

My Blog Posts

Hi there!! This is my last post, so I'm going to talk about my experience. I Have learned a lot about blogging and also about why I like traveling so much and I wasn't aware of. I can't wait to do my

Publicar: Blog2_Post
bottom of page