top of page

Traveling in Social Media

Welcome back travelers!

Today I'm here to tough you my favorite social media.

Nowadays we have the opportunity to travel from place to place through social media. There are amazing pictures from all around the world. You can use them to inspire yourself and to look up for places to go visit.

I usually use Instagram, Youtube, and Behance.

If you are looking for Instagram accounts you can search for hashtags like #traveling #discoverglobe #travelawesome. Also, Instagram lets you lookup for specific places and from there you can see different pictures and accounts that have posted images from the places you have looked up for.

Behance is a network of sites and services specializing in self-promotion, including online consulting and portfolio sites. It is owned by Adobe. As you find landscapes portfolios you see the different place tags, and from there you get inspired.

Also if you want to know my favorite Instagram and youtube accounts you can get to them in my blog post: "Online sources".



Picture taken by @Christoph_schramm and found it by #discoverglobe



3 visualizaciones0 comentarios

Entradas recientes

Ver todo

My Blog Posts

Hi there!! This is my last post, so I'm going to talk about my experience. I Have learned a lot about blogging and also about why I like traveling so much and I wasn't aware of. I can't wait to do my

Publicar: Blog2_Post
bottom of page