top of page

Online Sources!

Actualizado: 27 sept 2020

Hi! Welcome again to our blog.

Today you will find some of the best apps, accounts, and webpages for the preparation of a perfect trip.

The first thing that is needed to complete an adventure, is knowing about the place you want to go the most. This is for what is use an Instagram account called @bestvacation, they collect pictures and videos of the places their followers go to, it helps you see the reality and beauty of a place, just like a friend sending you photos of their trip. Know, when you already have your dreamy destination, it would be completely helpful is you apply the use of apps, as "Hopper", in which it could be found the cheapest flying tickets, also a famous app that I love and need in all my travels is "Airbnb", there you are going to find the most beautiful and economic hosting to stay at any place in the world. 


To be done with these amazing tips of informative and funny sources, at https://www.travellerspoint.com you could find so many interactive opinions of travelers all around the world. Also, I have been a follower of a YouTuber that dedicates his funny life to travel around the world, his youtube canal is "Yes Theory". He does not just show how beautiful places could be, he also creates incredible relationships with all the people at those countries, and portray it to his subscribers and followers. This is the link of one of my favorites videos https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Qmi-Xwq-MEc





4 visualizaciones0 comentarios

Entradas recientes

Ver todo

My Blog Posts

Hi there!! This is my last post, so I'm going to talk about my experience. I Have learned a lot about blogging and also about why I like traveling so much and I wasn't aware of. I can't wait to do my

Publicar: Blog2_Post
bottom of page