top of page

Personal connection with traveling!

Actualizado: 27 sept 2020

Welcome to our blog! Here you are going to find the most amazing experiences and recommendations to go for trips. For me, one of the most exciting things in the world is discover different cultures. They are what makes the world, an exciting place, where you can find any type of people, food, traditions, religions, clothing, and so many other things. All those could be found by traveling, the places, the traditions, the different kind of societies. That is the reason why I love to travel, and it is not only because you learn from all these cultures, it is also because by making experiences you start living unbelievable adventures, and the “mystery” of the unknown. Being able to appreciate all that nature the world has to offer. The nature of the differences of human beings of their cultures, as well as natural landscapes. The history of those places and how our ancestors lived in them. Everything can be appreciated traveling.




12 visualizaciones0 comentarios

Entradas recientes

Ver todo

My Blog Posts

Hi there!! This is my last post, so I'm going to talk about my experience. I Have learned a lot about blogging and also about why I like traveling so much and I wasn't aware of. I can't wait to do my

Publicar: Blog2_Post
bottom of page